Yes – we can send a message to your smartphone with a link to a secure payment site. After you make your first payment we can either:
- Store your card details, so that future payments can be automatically debited every 28 days.
- Send you the secure payment link prior to each of your payment dates, if you don’t want your card details to be stored.
To set this up, please contact us – you'll need to confirm whether you'd like to set up a CPA, or just receive the secure payment link every 28 days.
If your card issuer refuses payment for any reason, we won't request any further payments until we've spoken to you. You can cancel the CPA at any time.